Can nine little words destroy a forever love? "I told you to never call me at home." Review by Jane Jones, Top 1000 Reviewer: "I love a good short story with a beginning, middle and strong ending and 'LuvU4Ever' delivers with no cliffhangers to cheat the reader. 'LuvU4Ever' is one short story I would recommend to all lovers of romance!" More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more
About Joan Reeves

Joan Reeves—Keeping Romance Alive, One Sexy Book at a Time—is a New York Times and a USA Today bestselling author of Contemporary Romance. Her books are available as ebooks, print books, and audio books. All of her novels have the same underlying premise: "It's never too late to live happily ever after."

Joan lives her happily-ever-after with her hero, her husband. They divide their time between a book-cluttered home in Houston and a small house in the Texas Hill Country where they sit n the porch at night, look up at the star-studded sky, and listen to the coyotes howl.

Sign up for Joan's free Newsletter and be the first to know about new books and giveaways, plus you'll receive a welcome gift when you confirm your subscription:

Learn more about Joan Reeves


LuvU4Ever by Joan Reeves
LuvU4Ever. long is forever? Book 1, A Moment in Time Romance, a new Short Story series by Joan Reeves, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of Contemporary Romance.

About the Series: A Moment in Time
A Moment in Time is a sexy Short Story Romance Series about a crucial moment in a couple's relationship. This 13-story series by NY Times and USA Today Bestselling Romance Author Joan Reeves—Keeping Romance Alive...One Sexy Book at a Time—will conclude in 2021. Each short story introduces new characters, and the heroes and heroines of previous stories return. Some stories are sweet, some are steamy, but all are deeply romantic and satisfying for those with only small blocks of time for reading. Perfect for bedtime or the lunch hour.

Also in Series: A Moment in Time

Also by This Author

Reviews of LuvU4Ever by Joan Reeves

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book