Breaking in Waves, The Complete Trilogy Collection

Breaking in Waves is an erotic trilogy comprising Driftwood Deeds, Trading Tides and Saltwater Skin.
It follows the relationship of hermit screenwriter Paul Archer and young media journalist Iris, who comes to interview him in his seaside home. While Iris has long been curious about Dominance and submission, she has never had a taste. So when Paul offers to give her one, she jumps at the chance. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) Online Reader
Fiction » Erotica » BDSM
Published by Lilt Literary
Words: 101,050
Language: English
About Laila Blake

Laila Blake is an author, linguist and translator. She writes character-driven love stories, whether in romance, erotica, YA or mainstream, co-hosts the podcast Lilt and blogs about writing, feminism and society. She lives in Cologne/Germany with her cat Nookie, adores obscure folk singers and plays the guitar.

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book