The Epistles of Kurata

The Far Traveler's Log is a collection of poems presented in three books: The Epistles of Kurata, The Touch of Love, and Progressions of Power. The Epistles tell the story of a seeker as he awakens from Sleep. The Touch of Love explores the verdant landscape of the variations of love. Progressions of Power is a fictional story of the challenges our hero Kurata overcomes in the quest for Power. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
  • Category: Fiction » Poetry » Spiritual
  • Words: 15,490
  • Language: English
  • ISBN: 9781613641781
About David Michael Hoskins

I wrote a majority of my poems/books while going through a spiritual awakening, hence most of the subject matter has to do with love, spirit, energy, and learning to live in a new world. I currenlty work as a programmer by day and do healing work when the opportunity comes up.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book