No Way to Die

ONE MARINE, MARSOC-trained, vs. 150 Islamic terrorists…loose in AMERICA! THEIR mission…shoot down 150 American airliners with modified shoulder-fired ground-to-air missiles!
THE CIA…with an ultra-secret, and illegal, black-ops unit, sends a team to find and kill the leaders and the jihadist about to commit this unspeakable crime that would be more tragic than 911! THEIR MISSION: STOP THE TERROR More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 5% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Language: English
ISBN: 9781630688318
About James Edwards

This is my sixth book. I am a professional writer for some 25 years. I worked for Hearst Publications, NYC, NY in distribution and promotion, years ago. My book, is entitled, NO WAY TO DIE…
This book is in the tradition of Tom Clancy, Vince Flynn, and Lee Child. Combined, these great authors have sold over 60 books – all, in the millions – all over the world. Unfortunately, Clancy, and Flynn, passed away this year. Their great talent will be missed. Who will take their place?
I am after that loyal fan base. I know it well, because I am one of those fans. I know what they look for, and demand of, an author; creativity, ‘truth in the matter’, diligent research, action, strong characters, blunt prose, and, the eventual triumph of ‘good’ over ‘evil’.
Once an author passes their test, these fans cannot wait for the next book. Movies, and TV, eventually follow many of their books. The author and his product, become a ‘franchise’. I understand the business, and the craft. It’s not only in the writing – it’s in the ‘story’ as well.

Report this book