The Pie Sisters

Three sisters, seven days, one lake, and a deeper appreciation of family and home. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html
First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Leigh Brown

Often mistaken for sisters, Leigh and Victoria consider themselves twins from different mothers. They met on the sidelines of their sons’ baseball games, and quickly bonded over books, baseball politics, and Mrs. Brown’s ‘famous chocolate chip cookies.’ Not surprisingly, their decision to write a book together also came about over a pizza dinner, and they’ve been sharing a love for writing and eating ever since.

Co-authors since 2009, they published their first novel, Second Chances in 2013, as an e-book, later releasing it in paperback. Next up: The Pie Sisters. Leigh and Victoria's second collaboration is coming to Smashwords February 14, 2015. Set in New York State's picturesque Fingerlakes region, The Pie Sisters is the compelling story of three sisters bonded by blood and a shared journey of self-discovery.

Active speakers and book event participants, the co-authors love to hear from their readers. Visit their website at, or invite them to speak to your book club. Contact them at

Leigh and Victoria both live with their families in Rhode Island.

Learn more about Leigh Brown

Reviews of The Pie Sisters by Leigh Brown & Victoria Corliss

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book