Redemption is the second book in the superhero memoir trilogy, The Many Deaths of Dynamistress. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Tags: superhero
About Vincent M. Wales

Vincent M. Wales is a novelist of speculative fiction, collector of odd jobs, usually less entertaining than what's on TV, and more fun than whooping cough.

His 2004 novel, ONE NATION UNDER GOD, is not available on Smashwords, but can be obtained from his personal website. (In print; digital in PDF only for reasons that will become abundantly clear once you see it.)

Read Vincent M. Wales's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Vincent M. Wales

Also in Series: The Many Deaths of Dynamistress

Also by Vincent M. Wales

Explore This Book's Coauthor:


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book