Sorrow's Ruin

Despair pulls your strings, so come crawling faster.

You'll love this dark fantasy novella because battling evil is never without risk.

For good or ill, Markus Yahne must change the course of Sorrow’s dominion. Time is short, and dread tells his story.

Sorrow's Ruin is the first novella in the Demon Forged series. Look for this page-turner under Dark Fantasy. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi lrf pdb html

First 20% Sample: mobi (Kindle) lrf pdb Online Reader
About Lee Donoghue

Lee Donoghue has always had an interest in the idea of fantasy worlds, where unlimited possibilities collide with human strengths and frailties; where anything can happen as much by the determination of those who live there, as by a spark of magic.

Having spent many years reading the works of masters such as Tolkien, Martin and Donaldson, and both exploring and creating fantasy sagas in play-by-mail gaming, he has held a long-term desire to share his own fantasy worlds with others and to make readers a part of their development.

When not reading, writing or enjoying photography, he is employed to help people reach their full potential in the real world - where stories of determination and courage are just as prevalent as in any fantasy landscape.

You can find out more and get involved over at

About the Series: Eald Cearo: Demon Forged
Across the lands of Eald Cearo, the dwellers in the dark have sensed their chance is nigh: mortal men and women now rely on false hopes and half-truths. No longer does humankind recognise the dance between free will and fate, and thereby does the night hope to overtake it.

Demon Forged is a collection of three linked novellas that follow men and women of Eald Cearo as they battle demons both within and without. Reluctant champions, they have critical parts to play in the eternal struggle between the World’s Sorrows and Nature’s Order.

Also in Series: Eald Cearo: Demon Forged

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book