Hiatt Regency Classics 1, 2 & 3

Three Hiatt Regency Classics in one value-priced collection!
Brenda Hiatt’s first three traditional Regency romances for your reading pleasure.
This collection contains: GABRIELLA, THE CYGNET and LORD DEARBORN'S DESTINY More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Brenda Hiatt

Brenda Hiatt is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of more than two dozen novels (so far), including historical romance, traditional Regency romance, time travel romance, and young adult science fiction romance. In addition to writing, Brenda is passionate about embracing life to the fullest, to include scuba diving (she has over 60 dives to her credit), Taekwondo (where she is currently pursuing her 4th degree black belt), hiking, traveling…and reading, of course!

Read Brenda Hiatt's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Brenda Hiatt
About the Series: Hiatt Regency Classics
Brenda Hiatt's original, traditional, "sweet" Regency romances, all set in the same "world" with a few recurring minor characters. Each stands alone, though they are numbered chronologically (in order published). Sparkling romantic adventure in every one!

Also in Series: Hiatt Regency Classics

Also by This Author

Reviews of Hiatt Regency Classics 1, 2 & 3 by Brenda Hiatt

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book