The Fun Begins

You and your children are going to love Sandra Stoner-Mitchell's children's book The Fun Begins which is set in Hedgerow Village where you meet the Hedgerow Gang getting up to their latest adventures.

The Fun Begins is the third book in the Hedgerow Capers Series and is illustrated by Corrina Hoyloake More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Sandra Stoner-Mitchell

Sandra started writing at an early age, but only recently began to write seriously. Her first book is a book of children's stories, fully illustrated and all in rhyme, called 'Hedgerow Capers' which was published by Melrose Press.

After this she decided to take the self-published route and went on to publish 'A Collection of Short Stories', a book of short coffee-time stories for adults and also her first book of poetry called 'Spiritual Moments'.

She has now self-published three more books for children in the Hedgerow Capers Series, 'The Day Before Christmas Eve', 'The Fun Begins' and 'A Spot of Bother' and promises there are more adventures with the Hedgerow Gang to come.

Her latest book 'Casper the Caterpillar' is a delightful book aimed at very young children and her husband Graham has done a wonderful job of illustrating it.

About the Series: Hedgerow Capers
The Hedgerow Capers series of books follow the adventures of the Hedgerow Gang in Hedgerow Village.

Just like children, they have lots of fun playing and making things and getting up to all sorts of capers. Timmy and Tommy Mouse have made friends with Cyril the Squirrel, Millie the Mole, Vicky the Vole and Reggie the Rat. They are great friends and do most things together, even catching chickenpox!

Also in Series: Hedgerow Capers

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book