Snatchers: Volume One (The Zombie Apocalypse Series Box Set--Books 1-3)

Snatchers: Volume One is the first three books in the popular UK-based zombie series that started back in 2013. Although initially a stand-alone novel, it has turned into a series, reaching five books so far. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Shaun Whittington

Shaun mainly writes dark tales with twists, not necessarily all out horror, and likes to keep his writing spelling to U.K. English, because it's easier for him.

He has written short stories over a number of years for First Publishing and Skive Magazine, before turning to novels.

Some of his novels are available for FREE. And he has recently signed a contract with Severed Press for his apocalyptic Ghostland books.

Books available since July 2013:

The Monkey Wing
Misty Falls
Black Hour
The Prison Diaries
The Z Word
Snatchers (a zombie novel)
Snatchers 2: The Dead Don't Sleep
Snatchers 3; The Dead Don't Cry
Snatchers 4: The Dead Don't Pity
Snatchers 5: The Dead Don't Breathe
Snatchers 6: The Dead Don't Feel
Snatchers 7: The Dead Don't Yield
Snatchers 8: The Dead Don't Pray
Snatchers 9: The Dead Don't Scream
Snatchers 10: The Dead Don't Care
Snatchers 11: The Dead Don't Knock
Snatchers 12: The Dead Don't Yell
Snatchers 13: The Dead Don’t Fear
Snatchers 14: The Dead Don’t Hate
Snatchers 15: The Dead Don't Hurt
Snatchers 16: The Dead Don't Run
Snatchers 17: The Dead Don't Mourn
Monsterland 2
Monsterland 3
The Girl with the Flying Saucer Eyes
Some Men are Haunted (Raven Hill)
Some Men are Evil (Raven Hill 2)
Some Men are Killers (Raven Hill 3)
Ghostland 2
Ghostland 3
The Canavars
The Travellers

For more information on new releases or just general questions. You can go to his author's page on Facebook: Shaun Whittington Author or use the link:

Read Shaun Whittington's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Shaun Whittington

Also by This Author

Reviews of Snatchers: Volume One (The Zombie Apocalypse Series Box Set--Books 1-3) by Shaun Whittington

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book