Down to the Creek- Book 1 of the Colvin Series

In the small town of Colvin, Oklahoma two friends cross that line between friends and lovers which alters their futures together and apart. Will Karlie and Aiden find a way to be more than friends? More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html
First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Heather M. Morris

I was born and raised in a small town in Southeast Colorado where I have always been an avid reader. The local library was my favorite place to hang out resulting in the librarian trying to get me to switch genres because I had read all the romance novels available. I still read as much as possible, when I’m not writing. When I’m not reading or writing you can find me making jewelry, crafting, redecorating my house, and most importantly, spending time with my husband, two beautiful daughters, family and friends.

I have gotten so many books on my Kindle that my husband asked me one day if I thought I should start writing my own. That’s where the writing of my romance novels started, thank you Matt! I love to read the romance series that continue the story on from the first book to the last. That is where the idea of the Colvin Series came from. I am a hopeless romantic and expect to see the happily ever after in each book and even the movies I watch. I have a group of very special women that read my books and act as my second line of proof readers. Without them I’m not sure I could get these books out there for others to read.

With each book I pray that those who decide to read it are whisked away into the story and enjoy every page. I know I enjoy writing them and hearing what everyone has to say about the characters. Thank you for your interest in my hobby and making this happen!

Learn more about Heather M. Morris
About the Series: The Colvin Series
Colvin, Oklahoma is a small town where you'll find the Blake family which owns a large working ranch named the 6AB. While AJ and Amelia Blake have four children, life is never dull or ordinary. Through this series we'll get to know the Blake family and a select few of their friends while seeing each of them struggle to find their place in the world and in the crazy thing called love. Each book takes you through their stories but will also keep you up to date with the characters from previous books so you never have to wonder what the others are up to.

Also in Series: The Colvin Series

Also by This Author

Reviews of Down to the Creek- Book 1 of the Colvin Series by Heather M. Morris

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book