Unbound (Spellbringers Book 3)

Alisa is keeping a secret until a dangerous accident forces her to choose between her family and the man she loves. Rachel's mistakes have caught up with her, resulting in unspeakable tragedy and bringing to question her loyalty to the magical community. With accusations from all directions and her heart in tatters, Rachel finds out who her real friends are and finally uncovers her true strength. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Tricia Drammeh

Tricia Drammeh is a wife and mother of four children who lives in New Hampshire. Her published works include The Fifth Circle, The Seance, Better than Perfect, and the Spellbringers series. She is currently working on her ninth novel. When Tricia isn't writing, she can be found walking her dog through haunted graveyards, devouring books, or drinking vast amounts of coffee.

Read Tricia Drammeh's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Tricia Drammeh
About the Series: Spellbringers
Spellbringers is a multicultural fantasy series for young adults. It follows Rachel, a girl with a secret past and shocking destiny, and Alisa, a human girl who proves it isn't necessary to have magic to be special. It also follows the Alexanders, a magically gifted family who have been sent to protect Rachel. Their sons, Bryce and Jace, become involved in Alisa's and Rachel's lives, changing both girls forever.

In Spellbound: Book One, the Alexanders come to Oaktree to confront the dangerous forces brewing in the small town. Rachel and Alisa have never been friends, and it isn't easy for them to suddenly find their lives intertwined. When both girls fall in love with the same guy, the results are completely unexpected.

Firebound: Book Two explores the repercussions of Rachel's secrets and tests Alisa's loyalty and love.

Unbound is the explosive third book in the series. New loves are found and lost, and a devastating secret is revealed.

Book Four and a prequel to the series are slated for release later this year.

Also in Series: Spellbringers

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book