Born to Bleed

The sequel to the splatterpunk classic, The Summer I Died More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Ryan C. Thomas

Ryan C. Thomas is the author of THE SUMMER I DIED, BORN TO BLEED, HISSERS, THE UNDEAD WORLD of OZ, and many more. He works as a professional musician in San Diego.

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book