SECRET KNIGHT - CONSPIRACY: Arthurian Saga Series Book 1

Eric is a young working fellow, who often daydreams about knights and the good old days of Camelot. When he overhears a stranger plotting to kill King Arthur he becomes greatly distressed. Eric risks his own life to save the kingdom and warn the King. Can Eric restore Camelot to its former glory and save the King and save Camelot? CONSPIRACY is the first Book in a series of 5. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 5% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Joshua Elliot James

I am a fiction writer by passion.

I always wanted to be a writer and wrote my first book at the age of ten. But life made me choose a career in software engineering to put bread on the table. Born in New York City to Immigrant parents I decided I wanted to see the world. My job gave me the freedom to work as a contractor in different countries and cities all over the world. I am married to a beautiful German Lady and has a little daughter.

I decided to take a break from computer programming to follow my passion of writing Archaeological Mystery as I am also very interested in the history. Right now I am also dabbling with books in other genres which will be published soon.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book