The Lycan Pharaoh

History is going haywire. People and monuments are disappearing all over the world. And it is up to Jinx and her friends at AEON to discover the source before they, too, are erased from history. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Selena I. R. Drake

Selena Inali Raynelif Drake is an American author and artist best known for her paranormal thriller series titled The AEON Files. She is also the author of the Dragon Diaries saga. Drake was born in Minot, North Dakota in 1986. She is the youngest of two children, having one older brother. She currently resides in Minot, ND with her dog, Pipsqueak, and continues to work on more novels

Drake was born and raised in Minot, North Dakota. Her family members include her parents, David and Cathy, and her elder brother, Nick.

She was home schooled for a few years before first grade, which is when she first took to writing. When she finally entered the school system, she often got in trouble for writing too much. It wasn’t until eighth grade when a book report sparked her imagination, and her passion for writing really took off. In 1998, she started writing Dragon Quest, which would later become her first novel.

It took over ten years, and several complete rewrites for Dragon Quest to evolve into what became Drake’s first novel, Dragon Diaries: Ascension. Ascension was self-published December 2010. It’s sequel, Culmination, was published in June 2012.

During the later months of 2014, Drake decided to combine Ascension and Culmination into one novel titled Dragon Diaries: The Return of the Dragon Keepers. This new version contains an all new beginning and was published February 19, 2015.

The Demon Within sprang into existence during National Novel Writing Month (NaNoWriMo) in November of 2013. Intended to be just a one-off, Drake’s love of the characters and the paranormal, kept adding idea after idea. And thus, The AEON Files was born. The Lycan Pharaoh joined the series in 2014, after Drake participated in Camp NaNo.

April of 2016 saw the re-release of The Demon Within, now written entirely from Jinx’s perspective.

September of 2016, The Lullaby Shriek joined The AEON Files, and hinted at even more adventures to come.

About the Series: The AEON Files
Follow Cybil Starr and the AEON Team as they fight to keep the agents of the Netherworld from taking over the Mortal Realm.

Also in Series: The AEON Files

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book