Bell Eleven (Book One of The Landskapë Saga)

The unforgiving Curfew Law keeps the citizens of Vildaell prisoners in their own homes. Its dark secret is about to set them free. But are they willing to pay the price for that freedom? Do they have a choice at all? More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Nina J. Lux

Nina J. Lux was born in 1989 and started her writing career early in life by creating illustrated stories about villainous apples. Education took her through music school, sports academy and the IB Diploma Programme - all leading up to her move to London. During her time at the University of London the writing continued through prose, poetry and plays. At last, YA fantasy adventure series The Landskapë Saga came to life with the first instalment, Bell Eleven (free from evil fruit).

After graduating from university Nina left the country. Having written her way across the world to Japan and back, she now lives in Scandinavia where she's relying on words to pay for coffee and for her future pug, Charles Ingvar.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book