A Lover's Revolt: Web of Hearts and Souls #19

  • Series: See, Book 7
Redeeming the dead had left Draven fearless when it came to mortality. A blessing and a curse, for this time Draven has no choice but to go head-to-head with the Lords of Death who dare to threaten not only Cashton, but also Aden. Self-preservation is the name of the game, something Charlie has little interest in, which only adds to the war at hand. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Jamie Magee

Jamie Magee has always believed that each of us have a defining gift that sets us apart from the rest of the world, she has always envied those who have known from their first breath what their gift was. Not knowing hers, she began a career in the fast paced world of business. Raising a young family, and competing to rise higher in that field would drive some to the point of insanity, but she always found a moment of escape in a passing daydream. Her imagination would take her to places she’d never been, introduce her to people she’s never known. Insight, her debuting novel, is a result of that powerful imagination. Today, she is grateful that not knowing what defined her, led her on a path of discovery that would always be a part of her.

Learn more about Jamie Magee
About the Series: See
Special note to the reader:

The SEE series is part of the “Web of Hearts and Souls Universe,” where several series combine into one large story. All series can be read independently or as one.

The reading order for the Insight Series:

• See

• Witness

• Synergy

• Redefined

• Derive ( Aden’s beginning)

Reading Order for the Complete Web of Hearts Universe:

• Insight

• Embody

• Image

• See

• Witness

• Vital

• Vindicate

• Synergy

• Enflame

• Redefined

• Rivulet

• Imperial

• Blakeshire

• Derive

• Emanate

• Exaltation*

• *If you are a fan of Adult Paranormal Edge can be read with the Web of Hearts, before or after Exaltation—the stories share the same characters.

Also in Series: See

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book