Secrets Lies Legacies

Everyone has secrets - haven't they? Mary and Tim appear to have a perfect relationship. This is when the world will conspire to prove otherwise. She hasn't told him everything and he hasn't been entirely honest either. Neither of them is quite willing to confess all their secrets. Controlling or unstable parents and a voice from the past needing help, all intervene. Then there are the children... More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Wilma Hayes

'The Welsh Marches is an evocative place. Full of mystery, history, and tiny old houses, it leads easily into Wales - a perfect place to write and to set romantic novels with mysteries and crimes embedded in them.'

This is how Wilma summarises the inspiration for her four novels in the Welsh Marches series.

Luckily for her, she was able to escape to this scenic area and begin to write. It is not a gift that many people are given, but with a tiny cottage of her own, a flock of chickens, two cats, a cottage garden and a husband who is handy with a computer, the opportunity was too good to ignore.

Read Wilma Hayes's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Wilma Hayes
About the Series: The Welsh Marches
The Welsh Marches is an area of beauty and legend. These stories have their roots here.

Freeing My Sisters, Book 1.

Mary Mitchell meets Tim Spencer when he slides out of his shower, wearing only a fluffy pink towel, and stops at her feet.

Together they face their evolving relationship and crimes that affect her security and his career.

Secrets Lies and Legacies, Book 2.

Mary goes back to work - as a builder. Tim, a structural engineer, who would prefer a building site, is unemployed.

But Tim and Mary haven't been completely honest with each other and secrets will be told.

Red Snow, Book 3.

Roy has an unremarkable talent with Morse Code. Although a conscientious objector, his skill takes him into a war of spies and treachery in Moscow where he faces the hardships of the Russian/German partisan war.

Then he meets Yeva and finds a love that sustains his soul.

The Word Garden, Book 4. Maggie's prefect husband Gordon has a mistress and a business in financial trouble. Two things to draw him into crime and murder; two things he cannot confess to his wife.

Also in Series: The Welsh Marches


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book