The Infernal Lands

In the bleak and dangerous wastelands of a dying world, a lone drifter sets off on a journey of vengeance, fleeing the men who want him dead. He is carrying a secret which, in the right hands, will ensure the downfall of his forefathers' most bitter rival and win his family its long-awaited retribution. For fans of Fallout, Mad Max, and the Gunslinger novels. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 5% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 219,650
Language: English
ISBN: 9781310942358
About J.C. Staudt

J.C. Staudt was born in Oceanside, New York, and moved to Virginia at the age of four, where he has lived ever since. He is a graduate of George Mason University, with a B.A. in Integrative Multimedia Studies, and he works for an Engineering and Consulting firm as a New Media Designer. He lives with his beautiful wife in a house lacking pets and children in Manassas, Virginia.

Also in Series: The Aionach Saga

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book