The Scoll of Kowledge

The Scroll of Knowledge, the second book in the Thirteenth Stone of Aaron series, is an exciting, action-packed work of historical fiction that delves into unanswered mysteries of Alexander the Great and Theon, the last keeper of the Great Library of Alexandria. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html
First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Kathleen Baker

KaCinderly Baker is a travel fan, a history buff, a student of ancient rulers, and a mystery lover. With those heady credentials, she has crafted a magical, epic tale with a quest that spans the ages. The lack of good answers to history’s most compelling questions and unknowns has caused the author to create her own answers. Out of Baker’s creative mind has sprouted an engaging fantasy that takes fiction and weaves it seamlessly through historical fact in The Thirteenth Stone of Aaron, the first in a trilogy.

Learn more about Kathleen Baker

Also by This Author

Reviews of The Scoll of Kowledge by Kathleen Baker

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book