Lucia Jordan's Four Series Collection (Deeper, BANG!, HOT!, Whispers)

Adult Erotica
Lucia Jordan is proud to release a new outstanding collection containing four of her Bestselling Series.  More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book