BETRAYED (Book #3 in the Vampire Journals)

Rated 5.00/5 based on 2 reviews
Caitlin wakes to discover she has been turned. She is heartbroken to find her love, Caleb, with another woman, but finds solace in her new surroundings, an island, home to an elite coven of teenage vampires. A place for outcasts, she meets new friends, and begins her training. But a vampire war is looming, and she must decide whether to risk it all for Caleb, to have him in her life once again… More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Morgan Rice

Morgan Rice is the #1 bestselling and USA Today bestselling author of the epic fantasy series THE SORCERER'S RING, comprising 17 books; of the #1 bestselling series THE VAMPIRE JOURNALS, comprising 11 books (and counting); of the #1 bestselling series THE SURVIVAL TRILOGY, a post-apocalyptic thriller comprising two books (and counting); and of the new epic fantasy series KINGS AND SORCERERS, comprising 3 books (and counting). Morgan's books are available in audio and print editions, and translations are available in over 25 languages.

Book #3 in Morgan's new epic fantasy series, THE WEIGHT OF HONOR (KINGS AND SORCERERS--BOOK 3) is now published!

TURNED (Book #1 in the Vampire Journals), ARENA ONE (Book #1 of the Survival Trilogy), and A QUEST OF HEROES (Book #1 in the Sorcerer's Ring) are each available as a free download on Amazon.

Morgan loves to hear from you, so please feel free to visit to join the email list, receive a free book, receive free giveaways, download the free app, get the latest exclusive news, connect on Facebook and Twitter, and stay in touch! As always, if any of you are suffering from any hardship, email me at and I will be happy to send you a free book!

Learn more about Morgan Rice

Also in Series: The Vampire Journals

Also by This Author


Heidi Blankenship reviewed on Feb. 19, 2012
(no rating)
This set is definitely addicting .. and the books cost more and more as you go; however, they are not any longer (or did not appear to be). Regardless, I loved them all and cannot wait for the next one.
(reviewed 22 days after purchase)
ariana P reviewed on Dec. 12, 2011

Love this series
(reviewed 25 days after purchase)
Nicole Finnegan reviewed on April 16, 2011

Loved it ... you may shed a tear cant wait till the next book
(reviewed the day of purchase)
Report this book