Origami Moonlight: Collected Love Poems of Paul Hina 2009-2012

Origami Moonlight is Paul Hina's third installment in his continuing Collected Poems series. In this follow-up to Such Deliberate Loveliness (2007) and Of Wanting and Rain(2011), Hina uses his unique, whimsical language to create an impressionistic, labyrinthine landscape of man's desire.
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
Words: 15,810
Language: English
ISBN: 9781310653094
About Paul Hina

Paul Hina is the author of eight novels including Imeros, Let it Snow, and Double Play. His most recent book, The Lavender Haze: Three Stories of Flirting with an Affair, was released in 2017. Hina has also published four collections of poetry including Such Deliberate Loveliness, Of Wanting and Rain, Origami Moonlight, and Music Only We Know(2017). Paul currently lives in Athens, Ohio with his wife, Sarah, and their two children.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book