They're Coming For You 4: Scary Stories that Scream to be Read... Forthwith

In the tradition of "Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark" by Alvin Schwartz, "They're Coming For You 4" is a chilling collection of more than 50 short and shriveled scary stories sure to leave you screaming for more. Or just screaming. This macabre mix of howls, humor, and horror is a must have for anyone who loves to be scared. But take the warning seriously... This book is NOT for wimps! More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 12% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 17,840
Language: English
ISBN: 9781458165770
About O. Penn-Coughin

O. Penn-Coughin ("open coffin") is the ghoulishly gifted author of the spine-chilling series WELCOME TO HELL and THEY'RE COMING FOR YOU: SCARY STORIES THAT SCREAM TO BE READ.

Listen to his stories on THE SCARY STORY PODCAST.

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book