The Raven Falconer Chronicles (Complete Series)

In the year 2019 the world is ripe for the next great pandemic: viral genomes mutate on the fly, casual intimacy is common and travel is easy. These factors, and others, allow the spread of a caustic invader to overwhelm, then overcome their host organism -- us. Follow Raven Falconer and her roommates as they battle virally altered humans, Huskers, in an all out battle for their lives. Episodes 1 More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Dennis F. Larsen

Dennis F. Larsen grew up in Brigham City, Utah, a small town set against the Rocky Mountains. He attended Utah State University before graduating from Pacific University in Forest Grove, Oregon with a Doctorate of Optometry degree in May of 1987. He has worked as an Optometrist in a group practice since that time. Dennis was married to his hometown sweetheart, Holly, in 1981 and they have four children. In recent years their lives have been blessed with the addition of six grandchildren. They currently live in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada.

Writing has become a wonderful release for Dennis, giving him a vent for his active imagination and need to stay active. His first novel, 'With Cruel Intent', is a crime thriller set in rural Georgia. It is presently being edited for re-release. 'The Living Hunger' takes on a new feel, plunging survivors of a nuclear and biological holocaust into a new world of death and dismay. The author's most recent work is a dystopian-themed story, following four roommates as they cope with a viral pandemic that turns humans into Huskers: animalistic, altered humans - not quite zombies, but far from 'normal'. Catch this one in three episodes or as a completed Series: The Raven Falconer Chronicles.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book