Acea and the Seven Ancient Wonders

Seven Ancient Wonders, One Path Home. Join Acea on his adventure as he travels through and unearths the secrets of the Seven Wonders of the Ancient World, while trying to unite the kingdoms in the Wizard world and free his parents from the evil sorcerer Vesuvius. There may be Seven Ancient Wonders, but for Acea – there’s only one path home. The sequel to Acea and the Animal Kingdom More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Kyle Shoop

Kyle Shoop is the author of the Acea Bishop trilogy. After spending several years volunteering in his wife's elementary classrooms, he was inspired to write the series. The first book is Acea and the Animal Kingdom. The second book is Acea and the Seven Ancient Wonders. Book three has just been released and is Acea and the Adventure Thru Time. Kyle currently lives in Utah with his wife and children. In addition to writing novels, Kyle is also a practicing attorney.


The Acea Bishop Trilogy by Kyle Shoop
Author Kyle Shoop discusses his new and exciting series, the Acea Bishop Trilogy.

About the Series: Acea Bishop Trilogy
Follow twelve-year-old Acea Bishop on his adventures to free his family and battle the evil sorcerer Vesuvius! Acea's adventures take him through exotic zoo habitats of the mysterious Animal Kingdom, to the Seven Ancient Wonders, and on adventures thru time. The trilogy is now complete - book three is now available!

Also in Series: Acea Bishop Trilogy


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book