Bakkian Chronicles Omnibus

Rated 4.00/5 based on 1 reviews
The ultimate fantasy omnibus is here! Every Bakkian Chronicles title is now available in this limited time omnibus. This bundle includes The Prophecy (#1), Insurrection (#2), Amulet of Aria (#3), and Disneyland Debacle & Winter Wonderland (short stories). Pick up your copy today! More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 5% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 351,870
Box Set: Yes
Language: English
ISBN: 9781311072924
About Jeffrey M. Poole

Jeffrey M. Poole is a professional writer who writes in both the fantasy and mystery genres. His series are listed below.

Fantasy: Bakkian Chronicles, Tales of Lentari, and Pirates of Perz
Mystery: Corgi Case Files

Jeffrey lives in sunny Lake Havasu City, Arizona, with his wife, Giliane, and their Welsh Corgi, Keeley. His interests include archery, astronomy, archaeology, scuba diving, collecting movies, collecting swords, and tinkering with any electronic gadget he can get his hands on.

In March, 2015, Jeffrey became a proud member of SFWA, the Science Fiction & Fantasy Writers of America!

Fans can follow him online at:

Also in Series: Legends of Lentari

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: Hannes Birnbacher on March 21, 2016 :
Oh, this is The Baccian Chronicles all in one place, for small money. I have read the first of the four books contained (see my review of Book I) and enjoyed it very much. Don't miss it!

(Edit: in the meantime, I have read and enjoyed the three novels and the short stories contained in the "Bus". Too bad I am not allowed to post my detailed Reviews under the titles contained in the "Bus". It's too much to paste them here).
(reviewed 10 days after purchase)

Report this book