The Tainted Crown

He Was Born To Inherit A Country, But The Crown He Is Destined To Wear Is The Very Threat Against His Life More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Elizabeth D. Michaels

Elizabeth D. Michaels began writing at the age of sixteen, immersing herself ever since in the lives created by her vivid imagination. Beyond her devotion to family and friends, writing has been her passion for nearly three decades. While she has more than fifty published novels under the name Anita Stansfield and is the recipient of many awards, she boldly declares The Horstberg Saga as the story she was born to write, with many volumes in the works. She is best known for her keen ability to explore the psychological depths of human nature, bringing her characters to life through the timeless struggles they face in the midst of exquisite dramas.

Learn more about Elizabeth D. Michaels
About the Series: Horstberg Saga
Through the five volumes of The Horstberg Saga, the story continues as three generations of a family unfold against a backdrop of politics and danger, and a passion for life and true love.

Also in Series: Horstberg Saga

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of The Tainted Crown by Elizabeth D. Michaels

This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book