They're Coming For You Deluxe Coffin Box Set, Vol. 1-4: Scary Stories that Scream to be Read

In the tradition of "Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark" by Alvin Schwartz now comes "They're Coming For You: Scary Stories that Scream to be Read: Deluxe Coffin Box Set, Vol. 1-4."

Packed with more than 130 short and shriveled spooky stories, this macabre mix of howls, humor, and horror is a must have for anybody who loves to be scared. But be warned: This book is not for wimps! More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About O. Penn-Coughin

O. Penn-Coughin ("open coffin") is the ghoulishly gifted author of the spine-chilling series WELCOME TO HELL and THEY'RE COMING FOR YOU: SCARY STORIES THAT SCREAM TO BE READ.

Listen to his stories on THE SCARY STORY PODCAST.

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book