Apollyon's Saint The Collection: Books One through Ten

Rated 3.00/5 based on 1 reviews
Failing suicide, Apollyon tricked Gabriel into drinking from Sang Grail. Immortally ensnaring him to a war between gods. This book contains the first ten books in the Apollyon's Saint series. Its has, The Beginning, The Unraveling, Cain's Rage, Heaven's Abomination's, Nine Kingdoms, The Rebellion, Morrighan's Curse, Land of Literature, Suicidal Writers Society, and the Decendents of Salem.
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: Marie Dalton on July 28, 2015 :
It took quite a while to get into the book, but it's a good story. The editing is almost non existent. It's so full of errors it almost makes it hard to follow. The amount of grammatical errors are huge.
(review of free book)
Report this book