A Multi-Pack of Brain Flakes

A collection of seven short stories from Ethan Holmes, each with their own intriguing twist. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html
First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Ethan Holmes

Ethan Holmes is the author of six books including the novels, Earth's Blood, Water and The Keystone. He is also the author of two collections of short stories, A Multi-Pack of Brain Flakes and Shorts and Other Laundry.. Currently residing in Northern Arizona, he enjoys hiking, playing twelve string guitar, reading, writing and participation in most active sports.

Read Ethan Holmes's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Ethan Holmes

Also by This Author

Reviews of A Multi-Pack of Brain Flakes by Ethan Holmes

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book