The Book of Deacon Anthology

For the first time ever, the first five years of the acclaimed Book of Deacon series are collected into a single volume. It includes:
The Complete Book of Deacon Trilogy
The Rise of the Red Shadow

And published for the first time by Joseph R. Lallo:
Entwell Origins: Ayna
The Stump and the Spire.

All works include improved formatting and a short foreword by the author. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Joseph R. Lallo

Joseph Lallo is a Computer Engineer, as well as editor and chief contributor to

Also in Series: Book of Deacon

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book