The Amanda Pepper Mysteries: Bundle #2

Books four through six in the award-winning Amanda Pepper mystery series are now available in one volume! This collection includes: WITH FRIENDS LIKE THESE, HOW I SPENT MY SUMMER VACATION and IN THE DEAD OF SUMMER. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle)

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book