The Amanda Pepper Mysteries: Bundle #3

Books seven through nine in the award-winning Amanda Pepper mystery series are now available in one volume! This collection includes: THE MUMMER'S CURSE, THE BLUEST BLOOD and ADAM AND EVIL. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf

First 10% Sample: mobi (Kindle)
Published by Untreed Reads
Words: 224,060
Box Set: Yes
Language: English
ISBN: 9781611879124

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book