The Journey The Only Survivors

The worldwide disappearance of all living creatures, after the catastrophic storm, brings Kyara to the brink of despair as she and her siblings go on a miraculous journey through time. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Maddie Marcarelli

Maddie Marcarelli was twelve when she first started writing this book, and through the years she has refined it, until finally, at nineteen, it is out in stores. Maddie would write stories ever since she could pick up a pen and read them to her friends and family. She now lives in Thousand Oaks, California and is ready to publish the second book of The Journey series. She will never give up on her writing because God has given her a gift she can use to bring glory to Him.

Print Edition

Report this book