Marquis de Mort

One of the most deadly and feared Master Vampires has chosen Ivy’s little neck of the woods to retire from The Cruor, the Vampire Council.
No one retires from The Cruor, unless you’re feared by even them. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About L.A. Kennedy

L.A. Kennedy is the author of two hit series that mix mystery, horror, romance, fantasy, and intrigue. Her Iverland Marks: A Demon Hunter (A Demon Hunter) novels started with MACABRE, where Iverland Marks continues to battle with her demons, while being sucked even deeper into the world of monsters and mayhem. Kennedy's THE DIVISIONS series features Temperance Millicent, the Nosferatu Princess, with four titles now available.

L.A. Kennedy is a Canadian born writer, living in the ever-growing city of Vancouver, Canada. Here, she spends her days getting lost in the beauty of reading and writing. L.A. Kennedy mainly writes fictional books. And can be found researching myth, folklore, and everything in between.

L.A. Kennedy's other published work includes two completed series titled "A Sinful Series" and "The Skin Trilogy".

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book