The Chocolate Beach Collection: The Chocolate Series of Inspirational Beach Romances (Boxed Set)

Three of Julie Carobini’s inspirational beach reads featuring best friends, romance, and chocolate, all in one collection:
#1 Chocolate Beach - A rollicking bestseller
#2 Truffles by the Sea - An ACFW Book of the Year Finalist
#3 Mocha Sunrise - A newly released seaside romance More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Julie Carobini

"Carobini has a talent for creating characters that come alive." ~ Romantic Times

JULIE CAROBINI is the bestselling author of the Chocolate Series, as well as the Otter Bay Novels: Sweet Waters, A Shore Thing, and Fade to Blue. She has won numerous awards, and RT Book Reviews says, "Carobini has a talent for creating characters that come alive." Julie lives in California with her family and loves all things coastal (except sharks). Please sign up for her occasional newsletter, where you'll learn about new releases - including freebies for your e-reader - at:

About the Series: The Chocolate Series
The Chocolate Series of novels are rollicking inspirational romances filled with surf, sand, and chocolate, of course:

Chocolate Beach (#1), Truffles by the Sea (#2), Mocha Sunrise (#3)

Also in Series: The Chocolate Series

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book