Mask of Lies "Trails of Deception Mystery Crime Series"

On her way home from work one evening, Kathleen Talbert notices movement in the woods. When Kathleen leaves her car and makes her way into the woods, she discovers a young girl around twelve-years old, who is bloody and injured. Kathleen takes the frightened child to her home. As the puzzle unravels, her worst nightmare begins. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Dianne Hardman

Dianne Hardman was born in Spartanburg County, South Carolina on April Fool’s day in 1948. She married Joel Hardman in 1987. They are blessed with a blended family of five adult children and spouses, thirteen grandchildren and one great-grandchild. The couple resides in Myrtle Beach, SC with their two Shih Tzu, Elwood and Cassie, and their cat, Winston.
Dianne considers herself an ordinary person in the midst of life's journey, saved by faith, believing in Jesus Christ as her risen Lord of all. "My hope is that somehow my writings and the subtle messages within each book will help readers find peace within their worlds. I want to encourage others to pursue their dreams, to be survivors, not victims, to find healing through forgiveness, and perhaps to see the world through different eyes.”

Dianne welcomes the opportunity to speak before your group or organization. She has a special interest in the homeless, battered women and children. A donation to various women and children shelters across America will come from the sale of each book.

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book