Sins of Omission: A Declan McIver Story (Black Shuck Thriller Series)

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
For years Declan McIver has been one of the IRA's most deadly operatives. But the war has changed him. Now he desires peace above all else and a second chance at life. But when word reaches him that the woman he loves is involved in a plan to detonate a bomb on the Queen's birthday, he takes it upon himself to save her and hundreds of others from certain death. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Ian Graham

Ian Graham is a lifelong entrepreneur with an interest in politics, history, and religion. The stories and characters he writes about are centered on the explosive conflicts created when the three intersect. His writing has previously appeared in Action Pulse Pounding Tales Vol. 1 & 2 alongside best-selling thriller authors Matt Hilton, Stephen Leather, Adrian Magson, and Zoe Sharpe. He lives in the eastern United States with his wife and two daughters and shares a birthday with the United States of America.

Visit for more.


Review by: Ed Gawrelak on June 17, 2015 :
Great novella that provides some insight into the main character, Declan. The action is gritty and non stop!! If you haven't read the series yet, you are missing out but here is quick start to whet your appetite!
(review of free book)
Review by: ampet on June 16, 2015 : (no rating)
Nice short story introducing us to Declan McIver--well worth reading, fast paced & gives good background into his previous exploits. Mr Graham writes in a similar style as the late Vince Flynn and Brad Thor--if you like their books you should like these.
(review of free book)
Report this book