Daron's Guitar Chronicles: Volume Seven

When last we saw guitar prodigy Daron Marks, he was on a beach in Australia. 1990 has dawned and Daron must embrace change what with Ziggy going AWOL and poor record sales. Daron embarks on a journey of artistic growth, studying music in Virginia, Spain, and New York.

But while he prepares for what's next in his career, is Daron prepared for a reunion with Ziggy? Ziggy's back and he's got a plan More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Cecilia Tan

Cecilia Tan has been writing professionally since she was a teenager in the 1980s. She sold her first fiction in the early 90s, and her short stories have appeared in Nerve, Ms. Magazine, Strange Horizons, and Best American Erotica. She is the author of many books, most with fantasy and science fiction themes, including Black Feathers, The Velderet, White Flames, Mind Games, The Siren and the Sword, The Hot Streak, The Tower and the Tears, and Telepaths Don't Need Safewords. She is also the founder and editorial director of Circlet Press. Find out more at http://blog.ceciliatan.com

Also in Series: Daron's Guitar Chronicles

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book