Ceann-Uidhe (Destiny)

Part three of a trilogy of short stories about St Kilda.
Set in modern day Toronto, the children of St Kilda still face problems in life. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Stuart Mackay

Stuart Mackay was born in Ayr Scotland in 1972.
His poetry has been published in various publications in the UK, USA and West Africa, some of which are in his collection The Visions of a Macabre Mind.
His first novel The Toxic Dream was released in 2013.
His second novel The Vapour Trails of Hypocrisy was released in 2015.
Stuart has also written for magazines and has published several short stories including a trilogy based on the islands of St Kilda.
He is currently working on his third novel.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book