Coffee House Chronicles Collection

Now get all five novellas in the Coffee House Chronicles in one complete collection which includes Talk Dirty to Me, Nice Girls Do, Have Yourself a Merry Little Latte, Take Me, I’m Yours and Sex, Lust & Martinis. Come into The Bitter End where passion percolates and love finds the perfect balance. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more
Words: 185,410
Box Set: Yes
Language: English
ISBN: 9781311738523
About Michelle Miles

Michelle Miles believes in fairy tales, true love and magic. She is the award-winning author of the epic fantasy, IN THE TOWER OF THE WIZARD KING, as well as the fantasy romance series, REALM OF HONOR, featuring knights and their ladies fair, and the paranormal romance series, GUARDIANS OF ATLANTIS. Her love of romance began with Victoria Holt, Elswyth Thane and Daphne du Maurier. Her love of fantasy began with the lyrical stories of Patricia A. Mckillip and Anne McCaffrey. As a member of Romance Writers of America, she has served on the board of several chapters as president and treasurer.

In her spare time, she enjoys listening to music, reading, cross-stitching and watching movies. A Native Texan, she loves castles, dragons, fairies and elves and is an avid Game of Thrones and Outlander fan. She can be found online at Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Pinterest and Goodreads.

Also in Series: Coffee House Chronicles

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book