Felix Hernandez’s life is baseball, baseball, baseball, and then his family. He’s never had a good enough reason to reprioritize his life or change his ways. Relying on her sisters most of the time, Abigail Harris is trying to put her life in order. Abigail isn’t sure if she should be focusing on her happiness or the pro baseball player. Can the two handle any fastballs that come their way? More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more
About Lindsay Paige

Lindsay Paige is a romance author from North Carolina who has published YA, NA, and Sports romances of her own. She is a huge hockey fan of the Pittsburgh Penguins and loves read. When not writing, Lindsay is focused on completing college.

Mary Smith was born in Chicago, Illinois, but currently lives in West Virginia. She is an avid reader, co-founder of Book Nerds Across America, and author of NA, Paranormal, Sports, and other romances. She goes nowhere without her cell phone or Kindle. Mary loves anything to do with Chicago Blackhawks, Patrick Sharp, and hockey related!!

Despite their love for different teams and players, Lindsay and Mary write sports romances to vicariously live through their characters and their experiences with these hot athletes. Together, they have written The Penalty Kill trilogy, Oh Captain, My Captain series, and The Ninth Inning series.

Find them on Facebook:
-Lindsay Paige: https://www.facebook.com/authorlindsaypaige
-Mary Smith: https://www.facebook.com/AuthorMarySmith

Learn more about Lindsay Paige
About the Series: The Ninth Inning
Adult Sports Romance series. Each book will feature a different player on the Memphis Angels team and it is recommended that they be read in order. Books 1-3 occurs during the players first season together. Books 4-6 occurs during the second season, and books 7-9 occurs during the third season.

Also in Series: The Ninth Inning

Also by Lindsay Paige

Explore This Book's Coauthor:


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book