Scorched is an anthology of the three volume Lost Series, containing Lost, Lust and Love set in one book. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Kayden McLeod

Kayden Mcleod hails from gorgeous, British Columbia Canada. Lately she's writing bdsm. She's also an accomplished cover artist and has made many of New Dawning's book covers.

Learn more about Kayden McLeod
About the Series: Lost
A trilogy about the Cornwall Vampires of British Columbia

Also in Series: Lost

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book