Blockbuster Box Set - Dave Lewis/Mariska Masekova Mysteries - Dark Times/Red Die/Darke Revenge/Butterfield's Hate/Twin Strike

Blockbuster Box Set of the Dave Lewis/Mariska Masekova Crime Thrillers and Mysteries. All five books are now under one title; they are well-written novels, fast moving, sometimes violent, with truly psychotic killers and lots of knife-edge tension. Crime and mystery writing at its very best.. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 5% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About S.D. Gripton

S.D. Gripton novels and real crime books are written by Dennis Snape, who is married to Sally who originate from North Wales and Manchester respectively and who met 18 years ago. I work very hard to make a reading experience a good one, with good plots and earthy language. I enjoy writing and hope readers enjoy what I have written. I thank everyone who has ever looked at at one of my books.

Read S.D. Gripton's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about S.D. Gripton

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book