The Aftermath (Wind Cave Book 2)

The Aftermath follows our six survivors as they emerge from the Cave. Each of them must try and piece together their lives from the fragments that remain. They scatter throughout the country, fighting against the devastation and death that surround them. As terrorist forces prepare for their final attack on the U.S., each of them will discover if they have what it really takes to survive. More

Available ebook formats: epub

Also in Series: The Wind Cave

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book