The Jikaida Cycle [The sixth Dray Prescot omnibus]

The chronicles of Dray Prescot of Earth and of Kregen, the sixth omnibus, containing the four volumes 19 to 22 in the epic series. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi
About Alan Burt Akers

Alan Burt Akers is a pen name of the prolific British author Kenneth Bulmer, who died in December 2005 aged eighty-four.

Bulmer wrote over 160 novels and countless short stories, predominantly science fiction, both under his real name and numerous pseudonyms, including Alan Burt Akers, Frank Brandon, Rupert Clinton, Ernest Corley, Peter Green, Adam Hardy, Philip Kent, Bruno Krauss, Karl Maras, Manning Norvil, Dray Prescot, Chesman Scot, Nelson Sherwood, Richard Silver, H. Philip Stratford, and Tully Zetford. Kenneth Johns was a collective pseudonym used for a collaboration with author John Newman. Some of Bulmer's works were published along with the works of other authors under "house names" (collective pseudonyms) such as Ken Blake (for a series of tie-ins with the 1970s television programme The Professionals), Arthur Frazier, Neil Langholm, Charles R. Pike, and Andrew Quiller.

Bulmer was also active in science fiction fandom, and in the 1970s he edited nine issues of the New Writings in Science Fiction anthology series in succession to John Carnell, who originated the series.

Learn more about Alan Burt Akers

Also in Series: Dray Prescot omnibus

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of The Jikaida Cycle [The sixth Dray Prescot omnibus] by Alan Burt Akers

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book