Injustice - A Detective Oliver Rousseau Novel

Book No. 4 in the series. When NOPD detectives respond to a 911 call, a series of events follow that unlock a dark secret.

The paradox of a good crime series is that it's at once upsetting and calming, suspenseful and reassuring... Detective Oliver Rousseau has joined the ranks in a master class of crime fiction. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Cynthia Townley

Cynthia Townley is the author of the popular crime-fiction series – the Detective Oliver Rousseau novels.

Cynthia has shown us that the best books might just land outside the present boundaries - she is that good at what she does. Readers are comparing her books to Alex Cross, Harry Bosch and Jesse Stone.

She lives in Houston, Texas with her husband. For more information you can visit her on Facebook at Mystery Crime Novelist – Cynthia Townley or visit her website,

Don't miss this exciting series: #1 Trained To Kill, #2 Unsuspecting, #3 The Protector, and #4 Injustice and find out why these books are garnering 4 and 5 Star reviews at Amazon.


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book