Peak Season

When a fugitive kidnaps her family, former police officer CW McCoy must decide which side of the law she’s on. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Jeff Widmer

Jeff Widmer is the author of the CW McCoy and the Brinker series of crime novels and well as numerous standalone novels and non-fiction books. A former journalist, advertising executive and nationally syndicated reviewer, his work has appeared in publications ranging from Advertising Age to US Airways magazine to National Geographic World.

Read Jeff Widmer's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Jeff Widmer
About the Series: A CW McCoy Novel
Forced to shoot a fellow police officer, CW McCoy surrenders her gun, her badge and her confidence to take refuge in Southwest Florida. There, in the tony tourist mecca of Spanish Point, CW sells luxury real estate and cares for her ailing grandfather. But even in paradise, violence finds her like a divining rod.

Also in Series: A CW McCoy Novel

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book