Lakeside Romance

Adult Erotica
(flash fiction) Lakeside Romance is the 11th short in the Interludes of Ecstasy Series and is the sequel to Dream Lover (Interlude #4). It’s been months since their first encounter, and weeks since Tempest has even seen Michael. She returns to the cabin for a relaxing weekend getaway, but she won’t have to spend it alone. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi lrf pdb txt html

About the Series: Interludes of Ecstasy
Interludes of Ecstasy is a series of romantic-erotic shorts meant to whet the pallet and quickly sate the thirst of modern, adult, female readers. The couples range in race and style, and their stories often include tropical getaways, dungeons, motorcycles, a bit of witchcraft… and in all cases, tremendous satisfaction.

Also in Series: Interludes of Ecstasy


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book